Emily zoekt een Appartement / Kamer / Studio in Zwolle

Emily zoekt: Een Appartement / Kamer / Studio in Zwolle

  • Appartement / Kamer / Studio
  • Min. 8 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 24 Per direct

Hi!! My name is Emily and I’m really interested in renting a room in Zwolle. Here’s a little info about me:

I’m 19 years old, I am from Mexico but I’m going to study abroad so that’s why I’m looking for an apartment or a room, I am studying business and I will be studying in Windesheim this next semester. I speak three languages, English, Spanish and a little bit of Czech.

I was hoping to rent the room/apartment for exactly 6 months. From January 20th to July 20th, if this is not possible I don’t mind, just let me know which dates work best for you and we can come to an agreement.

This is the first time I will be living with roommates but I do consider myself a team player and I am also very respectful, a fast learner, very organized and responsable, so there shouldn’t be a problem with me not doing my chores, not paying my part of the rent, etc.

My hobbies include horse riding, painting or drawing, listening to music and spending time with my pets. I currently have 8 pets which I love dearly, but while I’m abroad my family will take care of them, so they won’t be joining me on my journey.

That’s a little about me, if there is anything else you want to know about me please let me know and I will answer you as soon as possible. I really hope you will accept me as one of the candidates for the room/apartment.

Kind regards.

Algemene informatie: Emily
  Vrouw, 21 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  2e jaars International Business (UNIVERSITEIT)