MINJI zoekt een Studio in Zwolle

MINJI zoekt: Een Studio in Zwolle

  • Studio
  • Min. 20 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 26 Per 26 juli 2024

Hello, my name is Minji Kim.

I am a 33-year-old woman from South Korea and I have worked as a space designer. Starting in September 2024, I will be studying for an MA at Artez University of the Arts in Zwolle, so I am planning to move to Zwolle. I intend to stay in this area for about two years, so I am looking for a suitable place to live.

In Korea, I worked as a space designer for about four years, and I decided to come to the Netherlands to study at Artez University of the Arts because of their experimental curriculum. I plan to continue my research mainly on individual behavior and space.

Thanks to my experience as a space designer, I am skilled at maintaining and managing spaces, and I always strive to keep them clean. So if someone shares a space with me or rents a space to me, they won't have to worry about cleanliness. Additionally, I am sociable but quiet, and I respect personal boundaries, so living with me will be comfortable.

In my free time, I enjoy drawing illustrations. I have a character called boringboringsnail and an Instagram account where I share my work. I also like running, and if I have time, I enjoy running in parks or on the streets. I love cooking, especially pasta and sandwiches.

I have many interests, so I will likely spend most of my time at school researching or creating something. At home, I plan to relax, drink tea, and draw.

The reason I applied for this house is that the space is attractive and I think it would be suitable for me. I believe the house will be well-maintained, and we can maintain a good relationship. I am a non-smoker, I do not have pets, and there won't be noisy parties because I prefer a quiet environment.

I want to have a good time in the Netherlands, and to do that, I want to start in a good space. If you would like to know more about me, you can visit my Instagram @okdol_kim.

Lastly, I would like to know if I can register my residency here and if it is eligible for housing allowance benefits.

Thank you for reading, and I hope to meet you soon!

Algemene informatie: MINJI
  Vrouw, 33 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  translation.andersjaars Interior Architecture (HBO)
  Lid van Artez university of the Arts